管理公司

管理公司

管理公司

管理公司

OAR 管理有限公司

OAR 管理有限公司为罗驰企业有限公司多元的资产组合提供资产和财富管理服务。OAR 与美国和亚洲的罗驰企业携手合作,提供积极主动的战略协作以最大程度促进业务与业绩增长。OAR 的专业工作团队提供增值服务,包括财务规划、会计、房地产规划、税务规划及合规。

除提供战略性资产和财富管理外,OAR 管理公司还监督罗驰家族办公室、信托基金以及罗驰家族基金会的慈善捐款。

特蕾莎·M·罗驰 (Theresa M. Roche) 总裁​

作为 OAR 管理公司总裁,特蕾莎·罗驰专注于提高罗氏企业业务组合的增长速度和盈利能力。除罗驰企业内部服务外,她的职责还包括监督罗驰美国和亚洲分公司的所有公司自有投资。 

特蕾莎拥有 12 年的行业从业经验和 25 年的法务经验,曾在罗驰企业内部提出众多重要创新理念,并成功领导团队将这些创新理念转变为成功的业务。她在社区中表现活跃,担任奥克朗家乡学区 123 学校董事会副主席及伊利诺伊学区 123 教育基金会成员。  她同时还是 Cara Chicago 董事会成员及罗驰家族基金会总监。 

特蕾莎获得了伊利诺理工学院芝加哥-肯特法学院优秀法学博士学位及伊利诺伊大学厄巴纳-香槟分校传播专业学士学位。她是芝加哥律师协会成员。

在领英上联系特蕾莎

 

HG 管理有限责任公司​

HG 管理有限责任公司 (HGM) 为罗驰企业在美国西部的业务提供战略管理与现场运营监督,包括盖洛普土地合作伙伴有限责任公司、沙穴度假村有限责任公司、格林里弗有限责任公司和 HG 考艾岛合资有限责任公司。

HGM 与 OAR 管理有限公司合作,携手为罗驰的项目和业务提供积极主动的战略管理。HGM 采用均衡兼顾的资产管理方法,管理近 4 万英亩的房地产。公司重点通过土地开发、项目精选和实际运营监督来实现资产转化。

雅各布·J·布莱肯 (Jacob J. Bracken)

首席执行官

雅各布·布莱肯是 HG 管理有限责任公司的首席执行官。他的职责包括监督三个州多个项目的开发和运营,包括盖洛普土地合作伙伴有限责任公司、沙穴度假村有限责任公司(犹他州哈里肯市的一家高尔夫球场酒店)、格林里弗有限责任公司(犹他州一处占地面积 5000 英亩的农场)和位于夏威夷的 HG 考艾岛合资有限责任公司。  

布莱肯在会计、房地产开发和商业管理领域拥有超过 15 年的专业经验。职业生涯之初,他在一家名为 Adams, Hafen & Company 的地区性 CPA 公司担任注册会计师,合作对象主要为企业家主导型中小企业。他于 2004 年离职并创立了自己的公司,经营范围主要是房地产开发、物业管理和工程总承包,营收逾 2,500 万美元。 

2006 年,布莱肯加入沙穴度假村的初步开发团队,参与犹他州南部 1,000 英亩的开发项目,最初担任首席财务官,之后升任首席执行官。在他的领导下,沙穴度假村开发并出售了 350 多个家庭住宅地段,建造了一个全国闻名的高尔夫球场,并开发了年营收逾 400 万美元的度假村与酒店业务。2003 年,他开始负责管理盖洛普土地合作伙伴公司。布莱肯在杨百翰大学获得了会计学硕士学位,并在犹他州取得注册会计师认证。他已婚并和妻子及两个孩子居住在犹他州哈里肯市。  

在领英上联系布莱肯

Management Companies

Management Companies

OAR Management, Inc.

OAR Management, Inc. provides asset and wealth management services for the diverse Roche Enterprises, Ltd. portfolio. Working with businesses in the United States and Asia, OAR provides proactive, strategic collaboration to maximize growth and results.  OAR ’s staff of engaged professionals offer value-added services, including financial planning, accounting, estate planning, tax planning, and compliance.

In addition to providing strategic asset and wealth management, OAR Management oversees the Roche family office, trusts, and philanthropic contributions through the Roche Family Foundation.

Theresa M. Roche

President

As President of OAR Management, Theresa Roche focuses on accelerating the growth and profitability of the Roche Enterprises portfolio of businesses. She is responsible for the strategic direction and business operations of Sand Hollow Resort, Gallup Land Partners, Green River Farms, and Redhorse Performance. Her responsibilities also include oversight of all company-owned investments in the U.S. and Asia branch offices, in addition to Roche Enterprises in-house services. 

With over 12 years of industry experience and 25 years of legal experience Theresa  is recognized for conceptualizing many key innovations within RE and successfully leading teams to turn those innovations into successful businesses.  She earned a Juris Doctor with honors from IIT-Chicago Kent College of Law, and a bachelor’s degree in communications from University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign.  Theresa is very active in her community, serving as an Oak Lawn-Hometown School District 123 School Board Member, and past Vice President. She is also a Worth Township Trustee, Girl Scouts of America Leader, Marist High School Entrepreneur Mentor, Roche Family Foundation Director, Illinois District 123 Education Foundation Member, and Chicago Bar Association member. 

Connect with Theresa on LinkedIn

 

HG Management, LLC

HG Management, LLC (HGM) provides strategic management and on-site operational oversight to the Roche Enterprises businesses located in the western United States, including Gallup Land Partners, LLC; Sand Hollow Resort, LLC; Green River Companies, LLC; and HG Kauai Joint Venture.

 HGM works in partnership with OAR Management, Inc. to provide proactive strategic management of Roche projects and businesses. With close to 40,000 acres of real estate within its management portfolio, HGM takes a balanced approach to asset management.  The company primarily focuses on asset conversion through land development, project selection, and hands-on operational oversight.

Jacob J. Bracken

Chief Executive Officer

Jacob Bracken is Chief Executive Officer of HG Management, LLC. His role includes oversight of development and operations for diverse projects across 3 states, including Gallup Land Partners, LLC; Sand Hollow Resort, LLC.  a golf and hospitality property in Hurricane, Utah; Green River Companies, LLC, a 5,000-acre farm in Utah; and HG Kauai Joint Venture, LLC in Hawaii.  

Bracken has more than 15 years of professional experience in accounting, real estate development, and business management. He started his career as a public accountant for Adams, Hafen & Company, a regional CPA firm, where he worked with small to mid-sized, entrepreneur-lead businesses.  He left  public accounting in 2004 to own and manage his own businesses in real estate development, property management, and general contracting, overseeing more than $25 million (USD) in revenues. 

 In 2006, Bracken joined the initial development team at Sand Hollow Resort, a 1000-acre project in Southern Utah, as the chief financial officer and later assumed responsibilities of chief executive officer.  Under his leadership, Sand Hollow Resort has developed and sold more than 350 home-sites, built a nationally-recognized golf course, and developed resort and hospitability operations with more than $4 million (USD) in annual revenues. He assumed responsibilities for Gallup Land Partners in 2003.

Bracken earned a master’s degree in accounting from Brigham Young University and is licensed as a Certified Public Accountant in the State of Utah. He is married and resides in Hurricane, Utah with his wife and two children. 

Connect with Jake on LinkedIn